Concord School

Our Staff

Principal
Jason Coningsbyconingsby.jason.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal
Kirrily Lamerslamers.kirrily.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Colin Simpsonsimpson.colin.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Acting Leading Teacher
Jane Staceystacey.jane.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers

SubjectEmail
Art/Library (Watsonia)Jackie Ellis
ellis.jacqueline.r@edumail.vic.gov.au Catherine Ruhl ruhl.catherine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Autism Coach Marisa Rizio rizio.marisa.m@edumail .vic.gov.au
Career EducationAnnemarie Holmyard
holmyard.annemarie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Post School TransitionsRhiannon Campbell campbell.rhiannon.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Food TechnologyLynne Codner
codner.lynette.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Library (Bundoora)Catherine Ruhl ruhl.catherine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Library/PE (Watsonia)Suzanne Bates
bates.suzanne.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Literacy Support (Watsonia)Belinda Rojo rojo.belinda.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Watsonia)stevenson.erin.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapy (Bundoora)Emma Smale Smale.Emma.G@edumail.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts (Watsonia)Alix Boyton boyton.alix.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
PE (Bundoora)Karenne Tattersall
PE (Bundoora)Chris Varalla
varalla.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts (Bundoora) Justin Hall hall.justin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
School NurseRosemary Van Aperen
van.aperen.rosemary.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Bundoora)Debbie Bay
Social Competencies (Bundoora)Deb Oliver oliver.deborah.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Watsonia)Liz Portelli
portelli.elizabeth.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Nicole Haspell
haspell.nicole.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology(Bundoora)Claire Murphy Murphy.Claire.F@edumail.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Watsonia)Nicole Ford ford.nicole.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing (P-6)Sharon Ouliaris
ouliaris.sharon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing (7-12)Violet Farah
farah.violet.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Teaching and Learning CoachKirsten Coulter Coulter.Kirsten.L@edumail.vic.gov.au
Visual Arts (Bundoora)Vera Mitchell
mitchell.vera.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Work ExperienceAnnemarie Holmyard holmyard.annemarie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Administration

StaffEmail
Samantha Browne Browne.Samantha.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kruni Delinac delinac.kruni.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Carmel Hunterhunter.carmel.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Karen Jordanjordan.karen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Luisa Pagliapaglia.luisa.l@edua,il.vic.gov.au
Julie Spencespence.julie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Debbie Whitewaywhiteway.debra.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Discovery Centre

StaffEmail
Nicola Longlong.nicola.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Technology

StaffEmail
Tammy Guerrieri guerrieri.tammy.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Khiem Phampham.khiem.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Maintenance

StaffEmail
Colin Daisley daisley.colin.c@edumail.vic.gov.au