Concord School

Our Staff

Principal
Jason ConingsbyJason.Coningsby@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal
Flora Nixon - Teaching and LearningFlora.Nixon@education.vic.gov.au
Colin Simpson - WellbeingColin.Simpson2@education.vic.gov.au
Learning Specialists
Maddison Byrne - Upper PrimaryMaddison.Byrne@education.vic.gov.au
Reena Palanivelu - Secondary 7/8Reena.Palanivelu@education.vic.gov.au
Leesa Fatone - Secondary 9/10Leesa.Fatone@education.vic.gov.au
Stef Ouliaris- Secondary 9/10 (Acting)Stefanie.Ouliaris@education.vic.gov.au
Megan Prenc - Secondary 11/12Megan.Prenc@education.vic.gov.au
Jane Stacey - Specialist TeamJane.Stacey@education.vic.gov.au
Wellbeing Team
Student Wellbeing CoordinatorSharon Ouliaris
Sharon.Ouliaris@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing and Engagement CounsellorRacquel Petrolo
Racquel.Petrolo@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing and Engagement CounsellorAngela Mellerick
Angela.Mellerick@education.vic.gov.au
Mental Health PractitionerOlivia Cico
Olivia.Cico@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportJesse Donaldson
Jesse.Donaldson@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportTrish Kuhar
Patricia.Kuhar@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportHarry Lister
Harrison.Lister@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportEbony Warner
Ebony.Warner@education.vic.gov.au
Support Dog Poppy
Allied Health Team
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Leia Leventis
Leia.Leventis@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Nicole Haspell
Nicole.Haspell@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Lauren Chan
Lauren.Chan@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Sinead O'Donnell
Sinead.ODonnell@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Watsonia)Nicole Ford
Nicole.Ford@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Bundoora)Emma Smale
Emma.Smale@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Bundoora)Erin Harrington
Erin.Harrington@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Watsonia)Elise Carney
Elise.Carney@education.vic.gov.au
First AidJimmy Cuilean
Jimmy.Cuilean@education.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers

Team Leader
Jane Stacey Jane Stacey
Jane.Stacey@education.vic.gov.au
SubjectEmail
Art/Library (Watsonia)Kaleigh Holland
Kaleigh.Holland@education.vic.gov.au
Digital TechnologyJess Mitchell
Jessica.Mitchell@education.vic.gov.au
Food TechnologyJane Stacey
Jane.Stacey@education.vic.gov.au
Applied Arts and Driver's Education Isobel Baynes
Isobel.Baynes@education.vic.gov.au
Library/PE (Watsonia)Helen Tsonis
Helen.Tsonis@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts (Watsonia)Alix Boyton
Alix.Boyton@education.vic.gov.au
Outdoor Education (Bundoora)Rachael McKeown
Rachael.McKeown@education.vic.gov.au
PE (Bundoora)Hayley Northridge
Hayley.Northridge@education.vic.gov.au
PE (Watsonia)Suzanne Bates
Suzanne.Bates@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts - Dance/Drama (Bundoora) Shannon Quinn
Shannon.Quinn@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts - Music (Bundoora) Justin Hall
Justin.Hall@education.vic.gov.augov.au
ScienceMelinda Mossop
Melinda.Mossop@education.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Bundoora)Jennie Thompson
Jennifer.Thompson@education.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Bundoora)Nina Kahle
Nina.Kahle@education.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Watsonia)Jackie Lakin
Jacqueline.Lakin@education.vic.gov.au
Visual Arts (Bundoora)Mark Connors
Mark.Connors@education.vic.gov.au

Education Support

ESEmail
Roberta AntonelloRoberta.Antonello@education.vic.gov.au
Violet AssafViolet-Christina.Assaf@education.vic.gov.au
Toni BarnardToni.Barnard@education.vic.gov.au
Gary BellGary.Bell@education.vic.gov.au
Tiffany BreitnerTiffany.Breitner@education.vic.gov.au
Anthony BrownAnthony.Brown@education.vic.gov.au
Taylah CachiaTaylah.Cachia@education.vic.gov.au
Lachlan CampbellLachlan.Campbell@education.vic.gov.au
Paula CastlePaula.Castle@education.vic.gov.au
Emma ConnleyEmma.Connley@education.vic.gov.au
Taylah DalveanTaylah.Dalvean@education.vic.gov.au
Meg DavisMeredith.Davis@education.vic.gov.au
Lexie DohertyLexie.Doherty@education.vic.gov.au
Sue FreemanSusan.Freeman@education.vic.gov.au
Jennifer GibsonJennifer.Gibson2@education.vic.gov.au
Bree HawkinsBree.Hawkins@education.vic.gov.au
Therese HickeyTherese.Hickey@education.vic.gov.au
Leanne HillLeanne.Hill@education.vic.gov.au
Libby LaingElizabeth.Laing@education.vic.gov.au
Felicity MartinFelicity.Martin@education.vic.gov.au
Rhiannon McIntyreRhiannon.McIntyre@education.vic.gov.au
Hannah LinnHannah.Linn@education.vic.gov.au
Jasmine O'KeefeJasmine.OKeefe@education.vic.gov.au
Thomas RobertsThomas.Roberts@education.vic.gov.au
Anna ShawAnna.Shaw2@education.vic.gov.au
Kerrie ShepherdKerrie.Shepherd@education.vic.gov.au
Linda SchallerLinda.Schaller@education.vic.gov.au
Dem'i SmithDemi.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
Lucy SmithLucy.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
Kellie SterichKellie.Sterich@education.vic.gov.au
Kyla StoneKyla.Stone@education.vic.gov.au
Brooke TelfordBrooke.Telford@education.vic.gov.au
Chloe VillivaChloe.Villiva@education.vic.gov.au
Belinda ZelinkaBelinda.Zelinka@education.vic.gov.au

Administration

StaffEmail
Samantha Browne
Business Manager
Samantha.Browne@education.vic.gov.au
Kellie Edwardskellie.edwards@education.vic.gov.au
Karen JordanKaren.Jordan@education.vic.gov.au
Nicole Agianoglou
AGA Trainee Bundoora
Nicole.Agianoglou@education.vic.gov.au
Kruni Delinac
Watsonia
Kruni.Delinac@education.vic.gov.au
Debbie Whiteway
Watsonia
Debra.Whiteway@education.vic.gov.au

Technology

StaffEmail
Tammy Guerrieri Tammy.Guerrieri@education.vic.gov.au
Khiem PhamKhiem.Pham@education.vic.gov.au

Maintenance

StaffEmail
Colin Daisley Colin.Daisley@education.vic.gov.au