Concord School

Our Staff

Principal
Jason ConingsbyJason.Coningsby@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal
Flora Nixon- Teaching and LearningFlora.Nixon@education.vic.gov.au
Karlie Gooding - Teaching and Learning ( Acting)Karlie.Gooding@education.vic.gov.au
Bronwyn Hart - Wellbeing and EngagementBronwyn.Hart@education.vic.gov.au
Learning Specialists
Reena Graham - Secondary 7/8Reena.Graham@education.vic.gov.au
Kylie Weisheit- Secondary 9/10Kylie.Weisheit@education.vic.gov.au
Megan Prenc - Secondary 11/12Megan.Prenc@education.vic.gov.au
Wellbeing Team
Student Wellbeing and Engagement CounsellorRacquel Petrolo
Racquel.Petrolo@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing and Engagement CounsellorAngela Mellerick
Angela.Mellerick@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing and Engagement CounsellorSarah Palermo
Sarah.palermo@education.vic.gov.au
Mental Health PractitionerOlivia Cico
Olivia.Cico@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education Support Jesse Donaldson
Jesse.Donaldson@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education Support Lachlan Campbell
Lachlan.Campbell@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportTrish Kuhar
Patricia.Kuhar@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportHarry Lister
Harrison.Lister@education.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Education SupportEbony Warner
Ebony.Warner@education.vic.gov.au
PsychologistSophia Hodgson
Sophia.Hodgson@education.vic.gov.au
Support Dog Poppy
Allied Health Team
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Leia Leventis
Leia.Leventis@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)
Allied Health Team Leader
Lauren Chan
Lauren.Chan@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Renae Gates
Renae.Gates@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Bundoora)Sinead O'Donnell
Sinead.ODonnell@education.vic.gov.au
Speech Pathology (Watsonia)Nicole Ford
Nicole.Ford@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Bundoora)Jonathan Marshall
Jonathan.Marshall@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Watsonia)Keely Westcott
Keely.Wescott@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Bundoora)Nathalie Leane
Nathalie.Leane@education.vic.gov.au
Occupational Therapist (Bundoora)Julia Cassin
Julia.Cassin@education.vic.gov.au
First AidJimmy Cuilean
Jimmy.Cuilean@education.vic.gov.au

Secondary 7/8

Team Leaders
Kirsten Telford - Leading Teacher Teaching and LearningKirsten.Telford@education.vic.gov.au
Jess Fitzsimons - Leading Teacher Wellbeing and EngagementJessica.Fitzsimons@education.vic.gov.au
TeacherEmail
Karen HicklingKaren.Hickling@education.vic.gov.au
Courtney KingCourtney.King@education.vic.gov.au
Vageli IliopoulosEvangelos.Iliopoulos@education.vic.gov.au
Steph PaneStephanie.Pane@education.vic.gov.au
Reena GrahamReena.Graham@education.vic.gov.au
Mary Ann O'ReillyMary-Ann.OReilly@education.vic.gov.au
Rachel SherryRachel.Sherry@education.vic.gov.au
Nat VallenderNatalie.Vallender@education.vic.gov.au
Yvette WangYvette.Wang@education.vic.gov.au

Secondary 9/10

Team Leaders
Chris Malane - Leading Teacher Teaching and LearningChristopher.Malane@education.vic.gov.au
Cath Sloley - Leading Teacher Wellbeing and EngagementCatherine.Sloley@education.vic.gov.au
TeacherEmail
Thomas CadzowThomas.Cadzow@education.vic.gov.au
Elise MoohouseElise.Moorhouse@education.vic.gov.au
Alyson LeeteAlyson.Leete@education.vic.gov.au
Jordan SpoonerJordan.Spooner@education.vic.gov.au
Jodi StammersJodi.Stammers@education.vic.gov.au
Kylie WeisheitKylie.Weisheit@education.vic.gov.au
Brooke WalmsleyBrooke.Walmsley@education.vic.gov.au
Jamie HollingsworthJamie.Hollingsworth@education.vic.gov.au
Brianna WildenbergBrianna.Wildenberg@education.vic.gov.au
Laura Lamers-JanesLaura.Lamers-Janes@education.vic.gov.au

Secondary 11/12

Team Leaders
Megan Prenc - Leading Teacher Teaching and LearningMegan.Prenc@education.vic.gov.au
Jane Stacey - Leading Teacher Wellbeing and EngagementJane.Stacey@education.vic.gov.au
TeacherEmail
Rhi CampbellRhiannon.Campbell@education.vic.gov.au
Nicholas CavallaroNicholas.Cavallaro@education.vic.gov.au
Tim ClarkeTimothy.Clarke@education.vic.gov.au
Brittany FuscaldoBrittany.Fuscaldo@education.vic.gov.au
Kris LordKristine.Lord@education.vic.gov.au
Ann ParkAnn.Park@education.vic.gov.au
Patrick KearneyPatrick.Kearney@education.vic.gov.au
Belinda RojoBelinda.Rojo@education.vic.gov.au
Elise VallenderElise.Vallender@education.vic.gov.au
Jane SonderhofJane.Sonderhof@education.vic.gov.au
Nat VallendarNatalie.Vallender@education.vic.gov.au
Karyn O'LoughlanKaryn.Oloughlan@education.vic.gov.au
Careers
Post School Transitions- TeacherRhiannon Campbell
Rhiannon.Campbell@education.vic.gov.au
Structured Workplace Learning CoordinatorElise Vallender
Elise.Vallender@education.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers

Team Leader
Isobel Baynes Isobel.Baynes@education.vic.gov.au
SubjectEmail
Art (Watsonia)Marcella Boca
Marcella.Boca@education.vic.gov.au
Digital TechnologyJess Mitchell
Jessica.Mitchell@education.vic.gov.au
Food TechnologyJane Sonderhof
Jane.Sonderhof@education.vic.gov.au
Applied Arts and Driver's Education Isobel Baynes
Isobel.Baynes@education.vic.gov.au
Library/PE (Watsonia)Helen Tsonis
Helen.Tsonis@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts (Watsonia)Alix Boyton
Alix.Boyton@education.vic.gov.au
Outdoor Education (Bundoora)Mark Connors
Mark.Connors@education.vic.gov.au
PE (Bundoora)Hayley Northridge
Hayley.Northridge@education.vic.gov.au
PE (Watsonia)Suzanne Bates
Suzanne.Bates@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts - Music (Bundoora) Justin Hall
Justin.Hall@education.vic.gov.au
ScienceSamantha Hutson
Samantha.Hutson@education.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Bundoora)Jennie Thompson
Jennifer.Thompson@education.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Bundoora)Nina Kahle
Nina.Kahle@education.vic.gov.au
Social Competencies (Watsonia)Jackie Lakin
Jacqueline.Lakin@education.vic.gov.au
Visual ArtsHugh Fowler
Hugh Fowler

Education Support

ESEmail
Roberta AntonelloRoberta.Antonello@education.vic.gov.au
Violet AssafViolet-Christina.Assaf@education.vic.gov.au
Toni BarnardToni.Barnard@education.vic.gov.au
Gary BellGary.Bell@education.vic.gov.au
Tiffany BreitnerTiffany.Breitner@education.vic.gov.au
Taylah CachiaTaylah.Cachia@education.vic.gov.au
Paula CastlePaula.Castle@education.vic.gov.au
Emma ConnleyEmma.Connley@education.vic.gov.au
Taylah DalveanTaylah.Dalvean@education.vic.gov.au
Meg DavisMeredith.Davis@education.vic.gov.au
Sue FreemanSusan.Freeman@education.vic.gov.au
Jennifer GibsonJennifer.Gibson2@education.vic.gov.au
Bree HawkinsBree.Hawkins@education.vic.gov.au
Therese HickeyTherese.Hickey@education.vic.gov.au
Leanne HillLeanne.Hill@education.vic.gov.au
Julie HoganJulie.Hogan@education.vic.gov.au
Karon JohnsonKaron.Johnston@education.vic.gov.au
Libby LaingElizabeth.Laing@education.vic.gov.au
Clare MarshClare.Marsh@education.vic.gov.au
Felicity MartinFelicity.Martin@education.vic.gov.au
Rhiannon McIntyreRhiannon.McIntyre@education.vic.gov.au
Jasmine O'KeefeJasmine.OKeefe@education.vic.gov.au
Metina RistMETINA.RIST@education.vic.gov.au
Anna ShawAnna.Shaw2@education.vic.gov.au
Kerrie ShepherdKerrie.Shepherd@education.vic.gov.au
Lina Weerasingheconcord.sch@education.vic.gov.au
Linda SchallerLinda.Schaller@education.vic.gov.au
Kellie SterichKellie.Sterich@education.vic.gov.au
Dem'i SmithDemi.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
Lucy SmithLucy.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
Kyla StoneKyla.Stone@education.vic.gov.au
Brooke TelfordBrooke.Telford@education.vic.gov.au
Sarona TinoiSarona.Tinoi@education.vic.gov.au
Marlee Ward- DavisMarlee.Ward-Davies@education.vic.gov.au
Maggie WidjajaMaggie.Widjaja@education.vic.gov.au
Belinda ZelinkaBelinda.Zelinka@education.vic.gov.au

Discovery Centre

StaffEmail
Nicole LongNicola.Long@education.vic.gov.au
Di VillaDianne.Villa@education.vic.gov.au

Technology

StaffEmail
Tammy Guerrieri Tammy.Guerrieri@education.vic.gov.au
Khiem PhamKhiem.Pham@education.vic.gov.au

Maintenance

StaffEmail
Leigh Westwoodconcord.sch@education.vic.gov.au