Concord School

School Structure

There are five learning areas within the overall structure of Concord School.  Students in the Primary School attend the Watsonia Campus (Lower Primary) or the Bundoora Campus (Upper Primary). The Bundoora Campus also accommodates students from Year 7 to Year 12 in the Secondary School.

CampusLearning AreaYear Levels
WatsoniaLower PrimaryF–3*
BundooraUpper Primary4-6*
BundooraSecondary 7/87-8
BundooraSecondary 9/109-10
BundooraSecondary 11/1211-12

* The movement between campuses varies each year depending on student numbers at particular year levels